FUJI BJJ
FUJI BJJ

Kansas CIty Summer Open

Kansas City, MO, USA (8)

Saturday, July 9, 2022

REGISTER NOW
COMPETITOR LISTS
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Washington D.C. Summer Championship

Sterling, VA, USA (4)

Saturday, July 16, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Hendersonville, NC Summer Championship

Hendersonville, NC, USA (4)

Saturday, July 23, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

NY/NJ Summer Open

Hillburn, NY, USA (5)

Sunday, July 24, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Paducah Summer Championship

Paducah, KY, USA (4)

Saturday, July 30, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Northern Ohio Summer Championship

Sandusky, OH, USA (4)

Saturday, August 6, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Grand Rapids Summer Championship

Grand Rapids, MI, USA (4)

Saturday, August 13, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Seattle Summer Championship (2 Day Event)

Snohomish, WA, USA (10)

Saturday, August 20, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Terre Haute Summer Championship

Terre Haute, IN, USA (4)

Saturday, August 20, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Weirton Summer Championship

Follansbee, WV, USA (4)

Saturday, August 27, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Eugene Summer Championship

Springfield, OR, USA (10)

Saturday, August 27, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Circleville Summer Championship

Circleville, OH, USA (4)

Sunday, August 28, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Kentucky State Championship

Bowling Green, KY, USA (4)

Saturday, September 10, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Indianapolis Fall Championship

Noblesville, IN, USA (4)

Saturday, October 1, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Allentown Fall Championship

Allentown, PA, USA (4)

Saturday, October 8, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Washington D.C. Fall Championship

Sterling, VA, USA (4)

Saturday, October 15, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

St. Louis Fall Classic (2 Day Event)

St Charles, MO, USA (8)

Saturday, October 15, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Lynchburg Fall Championship

Lynchburg, VA, USA (4)

Saturday, October 22, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Las Vegas Fall Championship

Las Vegas, NV, USA (10)

Saturday, October 29, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Raleigh Fall Championship

Raleigh, NC, USA (4)

Sunday, October 30, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Kalamazoo Fall Championship

Paw Paw, MI, USA (4)

Saturday, November 5, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Cincinnati Fall Championship

Cincinnati, OH, USA (4)

Saturday, November 19, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Louisville Winter Championship

Louisville, KY, USA (4)

Saturday, December 3, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Seattle Winter Championship (2 Day Event)

Snohomish, WA, USA (10)

Saturday, December 3, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Minnesota State Championships

Minnetonka, MN, USA (8)

Saturday, December 3, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Hendersonville, NC Winter Championship

Hendersonville, NC, USA (4)

Saturday, December 10, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Wisconsin State Championships (2 Day Event)

Stoughton, WI, USA (8)

Saturday, December 10, 2022

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Las Vegas Winter Championship

Las Vegas, NV, USA (10)

Saturday, January 7, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Portland Winter Championship

Hillsboro, OR, USA (10)

Saturday, February 18, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Bakersfield Winter Championship

Bakersfield, CA, USA (10)

Saturday, March 4, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Tempe Winter Championship

Tempe, AZ, USA (10)

Saturday, March 18, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Las Vegas Spring Championship

Las Vegas, NV, USA (10)

Saturday, March 25, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Seattle Spring Championship

Snohomish, WA, USA (10)

Saturday, April 22, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Tempe Spring Championship

Tempe, AZ, USA (10)

Saturday, May 27, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

Las Vegas Summer Championship

Las Vegas, NV, USA (10)

Saturday, June 10, 2023

REGISTER NOW
FULL EVENT DETAILS
FUJI BJJ

The FUJI Jiu-Jitsu Championships is a nation-wide tournament series. FUJI BJJ was founded by Royler Gracie Black Belt and Pan American Champion, JW Wright. JW has been hosting jiu-jitsu events for over 15 years throught the Midwest. FUJI BJJ currently has ten regions throughout the United States and we are partnered with some of the best competitors and academies around!

FUJI Sports

FUJI Sports produces only the highest quality products at the best possible prices with the careful eye and passion of two leaders in the industry: Lia Hatashita and Jimmy Pedro. Jimmy, a 4-time Olympian, 2 x Olympic Medallist, World Judo Champion and most recently coach to Olympians including gold medallist, Kayla Harrison, brings an astounding amount of knowledge to the company and wants only the best for athletes, and anyone who commits themselves to learning a martial art.

FUJI Mats and Facility Design

FUJI Sports has partnered with experts in the martial arts mat and athletic flooring arena to bring you FUJI Mats & Facility Design. FUJI Mats offers a wide array of mat products and services including facility design and installation.With over 50+ years of combined experience in the martial arts industry, our team of professionals is ready to supply you the finest products and help you make your facility second to none.